12th Uttwil Master Classes: August 25th - September 1st 2019 (A4-Poster)
Photoalbum opening concertPhotoalbum rehearselsPhotoalbum closing concerts
 
Young Masters Concert  June 14th 2020 at 5 pm Stephanskirche Konstanz with Mateusz Tomica (pianr), Cécile Vonderwahl (violin), Alexandre Alvarez and Idil Bursa (violoncello) with Südwestdeutsche Philharmonie Konstanz,
conductor Eckart Manke
Um_Emblem_weiss_schwarz_Probe_95
facebook
twitter
Home
 
Where and When
 
Charges
 
Registration
 
Maps
 
Lodging
 
About us
 
Patrons
 
Links
 
Archive
 
Player
Ivet Frontela (piano, correpetitor violin class 2011, clarinet class 2013, violin class 2015, saxophone class 2016 and violoncello class 2019) born 1973 in Havana, Cuba, studied music at the school "Manuel Saumell" (National School of Music of Cuba) with Silvia Echavarria, Andres Alen and Teresita Junco. She received her Bachelor's degree in piano in 1995 and 1999 the Diploma in Education and Psychology of Art.
 
She appeared both on stage known in Cuba as well as in concert halls in Mexico, Venezuela, Italy, France and Spain.
 
In 2007, in Spain she took part at the debut of Stravinsky's ballet "The Wedding" and Carl Orff's "Carmina Burana" with the New York Theatre Ballet, the Russian Glinka Chapel Choir and the Percussion Ensemble Barcelona, led by Ilya Derbilov. A production that was presented at festivals in Santander, La Porta Ferrada and Musical Fortnight.
 
She was honored for her interpretation of Cuban music and its involvement in various national and international competitions.
 
Ivet Frontela combines her work as a soloist and chamber musician with her work as a lecturer. She is currently working on the ESMUC (Escola Superior de Musica de Catalunya) in Barcelona.
... RETURN ...
Ivet Frontela

KONZERT JUNGER MEISTER 15. Okt. 2017 17:00 Festsaal Inselhotel Steigenberger Konstanz mit Michelle Burri (Saxophon) - Julia Stuller, Sylvain Rolland, Arhur Guignard (Violoncello) - Maki Hirota, Benjamin Gatuzz, Alberto Stiffoni (Violine) -Kirill Zwegintsow, Alexandra Sikorskaya (Klavier) sowie der Südwestdeutschen Philharmonie Konstanz unter der Leitung von Eckart Manke
facebook
twitter
UM_Emblem
Startseite
 
Ort und Zeit
 
Kosten
 
Anmeldung
 
Anreise
 
Unterkunft
 
Kontakt + Impressum
 
Gönner
 
Links
 
Archiv
 
Seeburg-Konzerte
 
Mitwirkende
Ivet Frontela (Klavier, Korrepetitorin Violinkurs 2011, Klarinettenkurs 2013, Violinkurs 2015 und Saxophonkurs 2016) geboren 1973 in Havanna, Kuba studierte Musik an der Schule "Manuel Saumell" (National School of Music von Kuba) bei Silvia Echavarría, Andrés Alén und Teresita Junco. Sie erhielt 1995 ihr Lizentiat im Fach Klavier und 1999 das Diplom in Erziehungswissenschaft und Psychologie der Kunst.
 
Sie trat sowohl auf bekannten Bühnen in Kuba sowie in Konzerthäusern in Mexiko, Venezuela, Italien, Frankreich und Spanien auf.
 
Im Jahr 2007 nahm sie in Spanien an dem Ballett-Debüt von Strawinskys "Die Hochzeit" und Carl Orffs "Carmina Burana" zusammen mit dem New York Theatre Ballet, dem russischen Chapel Choir Glinka und dem Barcelona Percussion Ensemble unter der Leitung von Ilya Derbilov teil. Eine Produktion, die bei Festivals in Santander, La Porta Ferrada und Musical Fortnight vorgestellt wurde.
 
Sie wurde für ihre Interpretation der kubanischen Musik und ihrer Beteiligung an verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Wettbewerben ausgezeichnet.
 
Ivet Frontela verbindet ihre Arbeit als Solistin und Kammermusikerin mit ihrer Tätigkeit als Dozentin. Zur Zeit arbeitet sie an der ESMUC (Escola Superior de Musica de Catalunya) in Barcelona.
      ... ZURÜCK ...
Ivet Frontela